Available direct from our Bandcamp and the usual online stores.

Tabernacle Records distributed by Juno.

Ride The Gyroscope distributed by Clone.

TABR040 – Murmurs Of A Heavy Heart

Release Date: 03/01/18

Following on from a run of releases on Bastakiya Tapes and Total Black, Manni Dee's Nuances project joins the label with a mini-album recognising splendor in feelings of somberness and isolation.

TABR040 Front Cover TABR040 Back Cover
TABR040 A Side TABR040 B Side

Written and Produced by Manni Dee

Artwork by Andrew Ingram

Vinyl only.

TABR039 – Salt Of Mars

Release Date: 17/07/17

Bill Converse's first release outside of the U.S. is spaced out over a double pack format, focusing on his lengthy, trippy jams.

TABR039 A Side TABR039 B Side
TABR039 C Side TABR039 D Side

Written and Produced by Bill Converse

Artwork by Ed Constantine

Available on double vinyl.

TABR038 – Tone To Voice

Release Date: 03/04/17

'Tone to Voice' is John Heckle's third long player, and second on Tabernacle. Science fiction tracks of the highest order demonstrating a subtle development of John's already widely recognised sound.

TABR038 A Side TABR038 B Side
TABR038 Insert Front TABR038 Insert Back

Written and Produced by John Heckle

Mastered at Schnittstelle

Artwork by Andrew Ingram

Available on double vinyl.

TABR037 – Forest Fruit E.P

Release Date: 13/02/17

Exotic tracks from a fruit loving producer.

TABR037 A Side TABR037 B Side

Artwork by M.I. Scholte

Vinyl only.

TABR036 – Shift Register

Release Date: 17/10/16

The broad talents of Samuel van Dijk can be experienced in full effect on his second album (as VC-118A), ‘Shift Register’. With fourteen tracks lovingly spread out over three slabs of vinyl, the dense atmospheres and intricate sounds channel a feeling that is distinctly airspace rather than outer space.

TABR036 A Side TABR036 B Side
TABR036 Insert Front TABR036 Insert Back

Written and Produced by Samuel van Dijk

Mastered at Schnittstelle

Artwork by chaindata.nl

Available on triple vinyl with download code, and on digital.

TABR035 – Afloat, on Complex Wings

Release Date: 29/02/16

4 tracks divined from the ether and lovingly transcribed as audio data for your listening pleasure.

TABR035 A Side TABR035 B Side

Available on vinyl and digital.

TABR034 – Presentiment

Release Date: 22/02/16

With 12 tracks that capture their unique and awe-inspiring sound, 'Presentiment' opens you up to a world that only The Connection Machine have access to.

TABR034 A Side TABR034 B Side
TABR034 Insert Front TABR034 Insert Back

Music by Jeroen Brandjes and Natasja Hagemeier

Mastered at Schnittstelle

Artwork by Andrew Ingram

Inserts by Jeroen Brandjes and Olly Venning

Available on double vinyl (limited to 350 copies) with download code, and on digital.

TABR033 – Callisto

Release Date: 14/12/15

TABR033 A Side TABR033 B Side

Vinyl only.

TABR032 – Hybrid Science E.P.

Release Date: 24/08/15

TABR032 A Side TABR032 B Side

Illustration by Jason Hernandez

Vinyl only.

TABR031 – Methods Of Transfer Book I

Release Date: 01/06/15

TABR030 A Side TABR030 B Side

Vinyl only.